MSA Committee 2022

بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

The affairs of the MSA are managed and controlled by the Committee. Committee members are elected each year in the Annual General Meeting (AGM) based on nominations for each position by the MSA regular members.


The following positions exist in the MSA Committee:

Officers: The President, the Vice-President, the Treasurer, the Secretary, the Executive Officer, the Jumuah Co-ordinator, the Events Co-ordinators, Marketing and Media Officers, the Musallah Managers and General Committee Members.